Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (31)

Treasuring The Kingdom Of God
Matthew 6:19-21 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Advent Immanuel
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Harassed!
Matthew 5:10-12 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Peacemakers
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Undivided
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Mercy Stores
Matthew 5:7 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Righteous Pursuit
Matthew 5:6 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Meekness: The World Right Side Up
Matthew 5:5 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Good Grief!
Matthew 5:4 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Poor In Spirit
Matthew 5:1-3 (Part of the Kingdom Life series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).