Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (742)

God In This Place
Haggai 1:2-15 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

What Is In A Day?
Zephaniah 1:14-2:3 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

What Are You Doing, Lord?
Habakkuk 1:5-7 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Ben Hailey on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Uncomfortable Situation
Nahum 1:6-15 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Anderson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Grace Of Requirements
Micah 6:1-8 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Anderson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Salvation Belongs To The LORD
Jonah 2:1-9 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Ben Hailey on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

God Is Near To The Humble
Obadiah 1:1-21 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Seek The Lord And Live
Amos 2:6-8 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Day Of The Lord
Joel 2:1-32 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Wade Coleman on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Jealous Love Of God
Hosea 1:1-3 (Part of the A Major In The Minors series).
Preached by Rev. Jason Pickard on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).